About Us

About the Houston Team

Premier Leasing and Property Management

Welcome to Renters Warehouse, one of the largest and most awarded property management companies in the United States. We’re here to help you rent your property with ease and confidence. How? By making it simple for you.

We are a full-service company, taking care of everything from finding quality tenants and collecting rent to scheduling maintenance and completing legal paperwork.

In short, our Professional Landlords serve you.

They represent you with your clients and keep you updated along the way. We’ll be the landlord that you —and your renters — love.

Your home is more than just a rental to us, and your experience is our absolute priority. With our industry-leading package of protection services, you can rest assured that your property is in the very best hands.

Ready to love your landlord? Reach out to us so we can help you get you started.

We look forward to building this relationship!

Richard (Rich) Drake II

CEO, Renters Warehouse Houston

Why Choose Us?

Reasons For Choosing Us

90 Day Test Drive
We Secure Guaranteed Renters in a Flash
We Collect, Protect and Maintain 24/7
We Handle the Paperwork Headaches
We Look Out for Your Bottom Line
We’re High on Value, Low on Hassles
Our Services

We Provide Superior Property Management & Leasing Services

Our Advisors can take care of everything you need when renting out your home or investment properties in Houston. Our industry leading service comes with even more perks. At Renters Warehouse we have NO marketing or upfront fees.

Working With The Best

Our Awards

How Can We Help You Reach Your Dream?

Our incredible team includes licensed real estate agents and property management experts that work with property owners to accomplish their real estate goals! How can we help serve you in the Houston area?

Executive Team

Richard S.

Richard Drake II

PARTNER/CEO

Property Management

Kim Alfano

Property Management Executive (Pink & Orange Teams)

kalfano@renterswarehouse.com

(713) 224-7368

Che'shirye Holmes

Property Management Executive (Blue & Green Teams)

cholmes@renterswarehouse.com

(713) 224-7368

Adan Rios

PROPERTY MANAGER (PINK TEAM)

arios@renterswarehouse.com

(713) 224-7368

Kristal Freeman

PROPERTY MANAGER (ORANGE TEAM)

kfreeman@renterswarehouse.com

(713) 224-7368

Manuel Barrera

PROPERTY MANAGER (BLUE TEAM)

gbarrera@renterswarehouse.com

(713) 224-7368

Terren Fontenot

PROPERTY MANAGER (GREEN TEAM)

tfontenot@renterswarehouse.com

(713) 224-7368

Irish Seno

Property Management Associate (Pink & Orange Teams)

iseno@renterswarehouse.com

(713) 224-7368

Carlos Benitez

Property Management Associate (Blue & Green Teams)

cbenitez@renterswarehouse.com

(713) 224-7368

23808-avatar-1611599283

Dinah Bowles

Property Management Assistant

dbowles@renterswarehouse.com

(713) 224-7368

Gabe Saavedra

Property Management Assistant

gsaavedra@renterswarehouse.com

(713) 224-7368

Latasha Solley

Property Management Inspector

lsolley@renterswarehouse.com

(713) 224-7368

Guerson Chicas

Process Director

gchicas@renterswarehouse.com

(713) 224-7368

Luis Chavarria

Digital Marketing Director

lchavarria@renterswarehouse.com

(713) 224-7368

Sales & Leasing Agents

Jason Miller

VP of Business Development

jmiller@renterswarehouse.com

(713) 224-7368

Niki Wilson

Senior Business Development Manager

nwilson@renterswarehouse.com

(713) 224-7368

Carlos Rivas

Inside Sales Representative

crivas@renterswarehouse.com

(713) 224-7368

Favio Gutierrez

Inside Sales Representative

fgutierrez@renterswarehouse.com

(713) 224-7368

Ximena Riguero

Ximena Riguero

Leasing Coordinator

xriguero@renterswarehouse.com

(713) 224-7368

unnamed

Ce'Mon Johnson

Leasing Inspector

cjohnson@renterswarehouse.com

(713) 224-7368

Finance Team

Crystal Givens

Finance Executive & Office Manager

cgivens@renterswarehouse.com

(713) 224-7368

Ramon Carandang

Finance Assistant

rcarandang@renterswarehouse.com

(713) 224-7368

Catherine Salva

Finance Assistant

csalva@renterswarehouse.com

(713) 224-7368

Jenn Sabado

Account Specialist

jsabado@renterswarehouse.com

(713) 224-7368

Maintenance Team

Mart Apdon

Property Management Maintenance Coordinator

mapdon@renterswarehouse.com

(713) 224-7368

Kathleen Vega

Property Management Maintenance Coordinator

kvega@renterswarehouse.com

(713) 224-7368

Melvin Sanchez

Property Management Maintenance Coordinator

msanchez@renterswarehouse.com

(713) 224-7368

Contact

For any inquiries please email

houston@renterswarehouse.com